flavored water.

Honor her for all that her hands have done,  and let her works bring her praise at the city gate. vs. 31

Spring is right around the corner. Which means…summer is soon! Well, soon enough. By the way, I LOVE warm weather. This is one of the best times of the year. Recently, I have been wanting to drink summertime drinks. You know…. smoothies, flavored water, lemonades, etc…

I found something on Pinterest that inspired me. Nancy Creative posted about a dozen different recipes for flavored water. I decided to make the lemon, lime, and orange water.

I wanted a neat-looking pitcher to put it in…so I went to the Thift Shop and found one…

Doesn’t it look refreshing?!

Here are some other flavored water recipes you can try…

Frozen Fruit Water

apple chunks, grapes, berries

Citrus Cucumber Water

lemon, lime, orange, cucumber

Orange-Mint Water

oranges and mint leaves

What are some of your favorite summertime drinks?

* This is part of the Somewhat Simple link party.

4 thoughts on “flavored water.

  1. I absolutely love cucumber and mint water, and I want to try the orange and mint!!!
    These all sound WONDERFUL! I can’t wait to try them!
    (And it’s so much fun to have the pretty pitcher!)

Leave a comment