kitchen staples @ a blossoming life.

Strength and dignity are her clothing, and she laughs at the time to come. vs. 25

Today I am a guest blogger at  Amy’s place…A Blossoming Life. She is not only my blogging partner but also friend and bridesmaid. She likes to create new things and make homemade masterpieces. So please, check out this post I wrote for her blog: Kitchen Staples.

Also, the giveaway is still happening until Sunday night. If you don’t know what I am referring to, check out my post $100 gift card giveaway!

A final note: My hometown, Harrisburg, Illinois, was hit really hard by a tornado. It is currently a disaster area. Please pray for me and all the families who a lost loved one and for anyone that was left without  a home due to the storm. God is still sovereign.

Leave a Reply

